Details of Executive Committee:

S.N. Name Address Designation
1 Mr. Anup Malik Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (HoFF) Uttarakhand Chairman
2 Additional Secretary Establishment GoUK, Dehradun Ex-Officio Member
3 Mr. A.K. Rajput Assistant Commissioner Rural Development Ex-Officio Member
4 Shri KC Pathak Additional Director, Agriculture Department, UK Ex-Officio Member
5 DR J.C. Kem Additional Director, Horticulture Department, UK Ex-Officio Member
6 Mr. Khazan Pandey Finance Controller, Forest Department UK Ex-Officio Member
7 Representative of Uttarakhand Council for Science and Technology Dehradun Ex-Officio Member
8 Representative of Centre for Bamboo and Rattan (CIBART) Member
9 Mr. Rahul Chief Executive Officer (UBFDB) Member Secretary

Minutes of Meeting:

S.N. Topic Download Link
1 1st Executive Commiittee Meeting (Minutes of meeting) Download

Uttarakhand Bamboo Board

Recent Annoucements

Latest News & Events

Recent Publications